Ordförande
Lars Nilsson 070-327 56 83 lars.e.s.nilsson@telia.com

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Henrik Engström 070-637 56 14 henrik@seth-engstrom.se
Sarah Karlsson 070-342 08 69 sarah.karlsson@overkalix.se
Mats Andersson 070-257 15 75 mats@herbertlogistics.se
Ann-Helen Johansson 070-282 03 60 info@annhelenjohansson.se

Ersättare:
Carina Edenberg 070-266 66 72 carina@cedit.se
Iida Larson 073-810 11 20 iida@larsonsjarn.se

Adjungerade:
Birgitta Larsson 070-669 40 26 birgitta.larsson@overkalix.se